OPEN TEST FOR THE ESTABLISHMENT OF THE BATCH FOR PRABAL ARMY SUPER-50 PROJECTS SESSION (2025-26)

1. It is submitted that Computer Based Testing (CBT) mode for selection of student for the establishment of the Batch for Prabal Army Super-50 projects at Pune, Beas and Sukna (Academic Session (2025-26) will be carried out by Central of Social Responsibility and Leadership (CSRL) on 20 Apr 25 and 06 Jun 2025. Schedule of CBT is as under:-

<u>S</u>	<u>Particulars</u>	CBT 1.0	CBT 2.0
<u>No</u> (a)	Exam Date	20 th Apr 2025	6 th June 2025
(b)	Exam Time	11.00 AM to 1.00 PM	11.00AM to 1:00 PM
(c)	Exam Mode	Centre Based Test	Centre Based Test
(d)	Registration End Date	13 th April 2025	1 st June 2025
(e)	Admit Card Release Date	16 th April 2025	3 rd June 2025

- 2. Website for registration is https://csrlsuper30writtentest.onlineexamsoftware.in/ and contact No of Chandra Mohan Mishra, Deputy General Manager-Client Services is 704299684.
- List of exam centers is att as per Appx.
- 4. You are requested to disseminate this letter to all Army units under your AoR.

CENTRE FOR SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND LEADERSHIP LIST OF OPEN TEST CENTRES FOR PRABAL PROJECTS SESSION (2025-26)

		Cities	Exam Date
SI	State		
No	ANDUDA DDADECH	TIRUPATI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	ANDHRA FRADEST	ITANAGAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	ARUNACHAETTO	DIBRUGARH	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	ASSAM	GUWAHATI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
-	ASSAM	JORHAT	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
-	ASSAM	SILCHAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
6	ASSAM		20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
7	BIHAR	BHAGALPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
8	BIHAR	GAYA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
9	BIHAR	MUZAFFARPUR	
10	BIHAR	PATNA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
11	CHHATTISGARH	RAIPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
12	DELHI	DELHI (East)	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
13	DELHI	DELHI (West)	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
14	GUJARAT	AHMEDABAD	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
15	HARYANA	ROHTAK	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
16	HARYANA	GURGAON	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
17	HARYANA	HISAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
18	HARYANA	AMBALA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
19	HIMCHAL PRADESH	HAMIRPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
20	HIMCHAL PRADESH	KANGRA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
21	HIMCHAL PRADESH	SHIMLA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
22	JAMMU	UDHAMPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
23	JAMMU	JAMMU	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
24	JHARKHAND	JAMSHEDPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2023
25	JHARKHAND	RANCHI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
26	JHARKHAND	DUMKA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2020
.27	JHARKHAND	HAZARIBAGH	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
28	JHARKHAND	DALTENGANJ	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2020
29	JHARKHAND	GIRIDIH	and 6th Julie 200
30		BANGALORE	and building
31	KASHMIR	ANANTNAG	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025

2	KASHMIR	BARAMULLAH	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
-	KASHMIR	SRINAGAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	KERALA	THIRUVANANTHAPURAM	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
5	LADAKH	KARGIL	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
6	MADHYA PRADESH	GWALIOR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
7	MADHYA PRADESH	BHOPAL	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
8	MADHYA PRADESH	INDORE	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
39	MADHYA PRADESH	JABALPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
10	MAHARASHTRA	AURANGABAD	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
11	MAHARASHTRA	JALGAON	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
42	MAHARASHTRA	MUMBAI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
42	MAHARASHTRA	PUNE	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	MANIPUR	IMPHAL	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
44	ODISHA	DUMKA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
45 46	ODISHA	PURI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
47	ODISHA	ROURKELA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
	PUNJAB	AMRITSAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
48	PUNJAB	BATHINDA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
49	PUNJAB	JALANDHAR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
50	RAJASTHAN	JAIPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
51	RAJASTHAN	JODHPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
52	RAJASTHAN	KOTA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
53		MADURAI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
54		CHENNAI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
55		TRICHI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
56		COIMBATORE	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
57 58		HYDERABAD	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
59		AGARTALA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
60		AGRA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
61		ALLAHABAD	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
62		BAREILLY	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
63		GORAKHPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 202
6.		KANPUR	20th April 2025 and 6th June 202
6		LUCKNOW	20th April 2025 and 6th June 202
-	6 UTTAR PRADESH	MEERUT	20th April 2025 and 6th June 202
-	7 UTTAR PRADESH	VARANASI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2029

	WEST DENICAL	BURDWAN	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
69	WEST BENGAL WEST BENGAL WEST BENGAL	KOLKATA	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
		SILIGURI	20th April 2025 and 6th June 2025
		or the constant	